League Winners
Senior Saturday League Winners 2018/2019
Railway Union

Ronan Walsh captain of Railway Union receives the Senior Saturday League trophy from fixtures secretary Paddy Flood after Railway Union beat Butterkrust United to seal the title.

Also, victorius Railway Union squad.

14/04/2019 19:08
Athletic Union League is affiliated with