AUL Futsal Premier Leagues 2019/2020

Competition:1227  Match:33515  AUL

4 goals for Nebojsa Jocic, Yuri Mateus De Castro and Gabriel Yan Micoski Lucas as Blue Magic Futsal beat DCU.
Yousef Mustafawi scores brace for away team
League leaders Blue Magic Futsal comprehensively won 23-4 against their visitors, 8th placed DCU at Abbotstown Indoor at 7:20 pm

Blue Magic Futsal has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won every game.
Form: W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W W

DCU have yet to win away from home.
Form: L L W L L L L L L L L L L L

Scorers: (Blue Magic Futsal) Armin Gesco,Anitoaie Eugeniu (2),Tadeusz Radziwoniuk (2),Nebojsa Jocic (4),Victor Calderon,Mateusz Kowaluk,Grzegorz Porzega,Yuri Mateus De Castro (4),Gabriel Yan Micoski Lucas (4)
(DCU) Johannes Krahofer, Yousef Mustafawi (2), Cian O'Donnell

Current League Position
1Blue Magic Futsal1616001744512948

This competition head to head
09/10/19 7:20 pmDCU03Blue Magic FutsalGormanston
04/12/19 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal234DCUAbbotstown Indoor

Recent Results in this competition
Blue Magic Futsal
11/03/20 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal128Puskas Hagi Futsal
09/03/20 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal117Tolka Rovers
02/03/20 8:40 pmBlue Magic Futsal30St Itas Futsal (Seniors)
12/02/20 7:20 pmSaints and Scholars114Blue Magic Futsal
03/02/20 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal120Bohemian AFC
04/12/19 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal234DCU
02/03/20 7:20 pmDCU03Tolka Rovers
12/02/20 8:40 pmSt Itas Futsal (Seniors)152DCU
03/02/20 8:40 pmDCU54Diaeuro Ireland
04/12/19 7:20 pmBlue Magic Futsal234DCU
25/11/19 7:20 pmDCU319Saints and Scholars
13/11/19 9:10 pmPuskas Hagi Futsal218DCU
Referee Statistics
Patchell Mark5131412

Blue Magic FutsalDCU
Adrian Marius Mihalache
Anitoaie Eugeniu11
Armin Gesco14
Gabriel Yan Micoski Lucas161
Grzegorz Porzega6
Guilherme Padovani51
Guirhermg Padovani2
Ian Byrne18
Mateusz Kowaluk5
Nebojsa Jocic16
Nika Arevadze1
Oleg Gojan1
Sergiu Musteata2
Tadeusz Radziwoniuk62
Victor Calderon121
Yuri Mateus De Castro221
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Chris Gonzales
Cian O'Donnell142
Conor Meegan31
Daniel Gribben2
David Azcona1
Dylan Ward3
Johannes Krahofer4
Michael Conlon3
Onifade Ismeal1
Robert Herring1
Yousef Mustafawi6
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions