First Ireland Premier B: 2018/19

Competition:1190  Match:31519  AUL

Balscadden FC draw with Clontarf FC.
4th placed Balscadden FC were held to a 2-2 draw by 3rd placed Clontarf FC at Ringcommon Sports Centre at 11 am

Balscadden FC
Form: D D L L W W L W L W D W D D L D L W

Clontarf FC have won 6 out of 8 away games.
Form: D W W W W W W L L D L D D W D W D L

Referee Moore Aidan 's task was difficult, having to show 6 yellow cards
Scorers: (Balscadden FC) Sean Sweetman,David Healy
(Clontarf FC) Lee Fox, David Vos

Yellow Cards: (Balscadden FC) Sean Kiernan,David Healy,Stuart Curran,Liam Garland
(Clontarf FC) David Richards,Cian Giles

Current League Position
3Clontarf FC1886437201730
4Balscadden FC186663734324

This competition head to head
25/11/18 11 amClontarf FC44Balscadden FCAUL All weather
13/01/19 11 amBalscadden FC22Clontarf FCRingcommon Sports Centre
28/04/19 11 amBalscadden FC02Clontarf FCAUL Complex

Recent Results in this competition
Balscadden FC
12/05/19 11 amBalscadden FC11St Brendans United
09/05/19 7 pmBalscadden FC11Chanel SSC
02/05/19 7 pmBalscadden FC24St Malachys AFC
28/04/19 11 amBalscadden FC02Clontarf FC
16/04/19 6:45 pmChanel SSC12Balscadden FC
14/04/19 11 amBalscadden FC42Chanel SSC
Clontarf FC
07/05/19 7 pmClontarf FC11Oliver Bond FC
02/05/19 7 pmChanel SSC01Clontarf FC
28/04/19 11 amBalscadden FC02Clontarf FC
23/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC90St Brendans United
16/04/19 6:45 pmClontarf FC21Woodlawn/Sportslink
14/04/19 11 amSt Brendans United04Clontarf FC
Referee Statistics
Moore Aidan24221428880

Balscadden FCClontarf FC
Aidan Shortt3
Anthony Coates11
Brian Byrne1
Ciaran Murtagh2
Colm Kiernan62
David Healy11
Eoin Murphy11
Gary English1
Jonathan Lawrence1
Liam Garland41
luke Kimmage1
Patrick Coates1
Patrick McNally1
Peter Dunne2
Pietro Vettraino5
Robert Gray2
Ryan Whelan11
Sean Hussey6
Sean Kiernan11
Sean Sweetman2
Stuart Curran2
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Cian Giles53
Conor Doherty3
Conor Kennedy13
Craig Bauer2
Daniel Murray21
David Richards22
David Vos42
Declan Donnery11
Gary Martin1
Gary Murray14
Graham Stanley4
Kevin Murray2
Lee Fox67
Lucas Vanlauwe1
Mark Nolan13
Matthew Whelan61
Robert Byrne1
Sean Oliver12
Simon Bell2
Stephen Curtis31
Thomas Butler1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions