Striker Premier A: 2017/18

Competition:1158  Match:25230  AUL

Sheriff YC beat Hardwicke FC.
League leaders Sheriff YC marginally won 2-1 against their visitors, 2nd placed Hardwicke FC at Clontarf Road All Weather at 7:30 pm

Sheriff YC has yet to be beaten in this competition, having won 6 out of its last 7 games.
Form: W W W W D W W

Hardwicke FC
Form: W W D L W L W

Referee Conroy Adam had a difficult task controlling this bad tempered game and was forced to give out 8 yellow cards.
Scorers: (Sheriff YC) Stephen Murphy,Lee Fetherston
(Hardwicke FC) Dean Byrne

Yellow Cards: (Sheriff YC) Anthony Kavanagh,Darren Dunne,Lee Fetherston,Jonathon Rock,Mark Higgins
(Hardwicke FC) Jake Hyland,Shane Rooney,Josh McMahon

Current League Position
1Sheriff YC76101421219
2Hardwicke FC7412128413

This competition head to head
15/09/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC21Hardwicke FCClontarf Road All Weather

Club Fixture History
06/06/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC65Hardwicke FCAUL Nivea for Men Cup 2016/17
02/09/16 7:30 pmHardwicke FC25Sheriff YCAUL Premier A 2016/17
04/08/16 7 pmSheriff YC67Hardwicke FCTommy Clements Cup 2016
28/07/16 7 pmHardwicke FC12Sheriff YCTommy Clements Cup 2016
11/03/16 8 pmHardwicke FC21Sheriff YCAUL Premier B 2015/16
22/08/15 7 pmSheriff YC30Hardwicke FCAUL Premier B 2015/16
Sheriff YC00Hardwicke FCAUL Premier A 2016/17

Recent Results in this competition
Sheriff YC
27/10/17 7:30 pmUsher Celtic01Sheriff YC
15/10/17 2:30 pmDonnycarney FC03Sheriff YC
21/09/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC20Raheny United
15/09/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC21Hardwicke FC
12/09/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC11Donnycarney FC
31/08/17 7:30 pmHowth Celtic01Sheriff YC
Hardwicke FC
10/11/17 8 pmHardwicke FC31Baldoyle United
29/10/17 2 pmSt Pauls Artane12Hardwicke FC
13/10/17 7:30 pmKilmore Celtic FC00Hardwicke FC
15/09/17 7:30 pmSheriff YC21Hardwicke FC
08/09/17 8 pmHardwicke FC21Dingle United
03/09/17 11 amBaldoyle United31Hardwicke FC
Referee Statistics
Conroy Adam10464125

Sheriff YCHardwicke FC
Alan O'Keeffe1
Anthony Kavanagh2
Darren Dunne31
Jonathon Rock521
Joseph O'Neill1
Keith Rickard1
Lee Fetherston22
Lee Murphy4
Mark Higgins2
Mark Quigley1
Paul Lynch1
Paul Murphy11
Sean Murphy2
Stephen Murphy121
Wayne Waldron1
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Anthony Corcoran1
Arron McKenna2
Daniel Joyce11
Dean Byrne31
Garreth Kilkenny1
Gary Burke1
Jake Hyland331
Jordan O'Reilly1
Josh McMahon11
Leon Hayes1
Nathan Bell/Walsh1
Patrick Oglesby2
Sean Kane1
Shane Rooney11
Troy Owens13
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions