Crinian Strand FC 6 - 0 St Marks Ath FC

Wayne Devereux scores brace as Crinian Strand FC take spoils against St Marks Ath FC.
4th placed Crinian Strand FC comprehensively won 6-0 against their visitors, 9th placed St Marks Ath FC at Clontarf Road All Weather at 2:30 pm

Crinian Strand FC
Form: W W L W L L W L L

St Marks Ath FC has yet to win in this competition, having lost its last 2 games.
Form: L L D L L L

Referee O'Connor Brian dished out 5 yellow cards and 1 red card in an ill tempered game.
Scorers: (Crinian Strand FC) Nathan Barrett,Wayne Devereux (2),Lee Fetherson,Craig Kavanagh,Marcus Gately
Yellow Cards: (Crinian Strand FC) Wes Kavanagh,Dean Kearney
(St Marks Ath FC) Claudio Intini,Dario Venezlano,Daniele Scolavino

Red Cards: (St Marks Ath FC) Tose Luis Odubar

Current League Position
4Crinian Strand FC94052520512
9St Marks Ath FC6015722-151

This competition head to head
24/09/22 2:30 pmCrinian Strand FC60St Marks Ath FCClontarf Road All Weather

Recent Results in this competition
Crinian Strand FC
03/12/22 2:30 pmCrinian Strand FC54Phoenix FC
12/11/22 2 pmCrinian Strand FC61Galty Celtic
05/11/22 2:30 pmCrinian Strand FC12Markievicz Cel
15/10/22 2 pmCrinian Strand FC32FC Donaghmede
08/10/22 3 pmMarkievicz Cel21Crinian Strand FC
01/10/22 2:30 pmPhoenix FC21Crinian Strand FC
St Marks Ath FC
03/12/22 2 pmSt Marks Ath FC24Chanel SSC
15/10/22 2 pmSt Marks Ath FC02Galty Celtic
08/10/22 2 pmSt Marks Ath FC33FC Donaghmede
01/10/22 2 pmCarpenterstown FC52St Marks Ath FC
24/09/22 2:30 pmCrinian Strand FC60St Marks Ath FC
10/09/22 3 pmMarkievicz Cel20St Marks Ath FC
Referee Statistics
O'Connor Brian1968110358

Crinian Strand FCSt Marks Ath FC
Alan Conroy1
Carl Duggan1
Colm Grimes1
Craig Byrne1
Craig Kavanagh22
Daryl Teeling2
Dean Kearney3
Dylan Kelly21
Jake Flood1
John Cooney1
Jonathan Boyle51
karl Gallagher1
Lee Fetherson2
Marcus Gately31
Mark Boylan11
Nathan Barrett12
Nathan Stanley2
Roy Byrne1
Taylor Creane4
Wayne Devereux21
Wes Kavanagh3
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Claudio Intini12
Daniele Scolavino22
Dario Venezlano11
Fabian Morte1
Franco Camba1
Givlio Brunetti11
Hoang Tuyen1
Leonardo Augustin Greco1
Tose Luis Odubar1
Victor Ezequal Gemenez Sanchez21
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions