Mourne Celtic FC 3 - 4 Lusk United

Mourne Celtic FC are defeated by Lusk United.
6th placed Mourne Celtic FC were marginally beaten at home by 8th placed Lusk United at Mourne View at 6:30 pm

Mourne Celtic FC
Form: W W L W L L D W W L D L W W W D D D W L

Lusk United
Form: W L L L W L W L L D W W W L L L W W L W

Referee Beasley Christy handed out a total of 6 yellow cards.
Yellow Cards: (Mourne Celtic FC) Eoin Wilde,Jimmy Cripps
(Lusk United) Niall Farrell,Rory McGuinness,Jamie Daly,Adam Greenhalgh

Current League Position
6Mourne Celtic FC209564644232
8Lusk United2091103943-428

This competition head to head
06/04/22 7:30 pmLusk United21Mourne Celtic FCRathmore Road Lusk
13/04/22 6:30 pmMourne Celtic FC34Lusk UnitedMourne View

Club Fixture History
30/07/21 7:45 pmLusk United50Mourne Celtic FCDiv 3A Saturday League Cup 2021
12/09/20 2 pmMourne Celtic FC21Lusk UnitedAUL Division 3B Saturday 2020/2021
14/09/19 2 pmMourne Celtic FC32Lusk UnitedAUL Division 3B Saturday 2019/2020

Recent Results in this competition
Mourne Celtic FC
St Itas AFC03Mourne Celtic FC
Mourne Celtic FC30St Itas AFC
21/05/22 3 pmMarkievicz Cel30Mourne Celtic FC
11/05/22 6:45 pmMourne Celtic FC42Stamullen FC
04/05/22 6:45 pmDocklands FC30Mourne Celtic FC
25/04/22 6:45 pmMourne Celtic FC07Carpenterstown FC
Lusk United
Lusk United30St Itas AFC
11/05/22 6:45 pmLusk United23Clontarf FC
07/05/22 2 pmChanel SSC30Lusk United
16/04/22 2 pmDocklands FC30Lusk United
13/04/22 6:30 pmMourne Celtic FC34Lusk United
09/04/22 3 pmMarkievicz Cel60Lusk United
Referee Statistics
Beasley Christy7412311

Mourne Celtic FCLusk United
Aaron Farrell2
Ciaran Sheridan1
Cormac Grime1
Craig May4
Eoin Wilde5
Gerard McAllister2
Gerard O Connor2
Jimmy Cripps2
John Ferguson1
Kevin Farrell1
Luke Canning3
Patrick Grant4
Sheamus Farrell1
Stephen Lawless1
Tom Mullen2
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Aaron Bartolomeu1
Adam Greenhalgh2
Adam Maughan1
Craig Kavanagh1
Dima Pojoga5
Gerard Wambenza1
Jamie Daly3
Jonathan Hogg1
Josh Hayes2
Junior Mokwena1
Kevin Kerr1
Killian Healy1
Matthew Hennigan1
Niall Farrell22
Rory McGuinness2
Ryan Murtagh2
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions