PTSB 3 Sunday Division

Competition:1259  Match:39120  AUL

Ballyogan Celtic 0 - 3 St Itas AFC

Ballyogan Celtic lose to St Itas AFC.
5th placed Ballyogan Celtic were beaten at home by League leaders St Itas AFC at Samuel Beckett Park at 1 pm

Ballyogan Celtic
Form: W W D L L L L W L L D W W W W L

St Itas AFC
Form: W D W W W W W W W L W D W W W W

Referee Castillo Antonio had a difficult task controlling this bad tempered game and was forced to give out 9 yellow cards.
Yellow Cards: (Ballyogan Celtic) Cal Tobin,Adam Noctor,Dylan Paisley,Karl Peacocke,Alan McGrath
(St Itas AFC) Thomas Keaney,Ciaran Lyons,Eric Harrold,James Cox

Current League Position
1St Itas AFC16132155104541
5Ballyogan Celtic167273236-423

This competition head to head
03/09/21 7:45 pmSt Itas AFC70Ballyogan CelticBallymastone Astro
17/04/22 1 pmBallyogan Celtic03St Itas AFCSamuel Beckett Park

Recent Results in this competition
Ballyogan Celtic
Cremore FC03Ballyogan Celtic
Ballyogan Celtic30Cremore FC
10/05/22 11 amBallyogan Celtic00Beggsboro FC
17/04/22 1 pmBallyogan Celtic03St Itas AFC
10/04/22 1 pmBallyogan Celtic46Inter Malahide
03/04/22 11 amWoodlawn FC30Ballyogan Celtic
St Itas AFC
St Itas AFC30Cremore FC
Inter Malahide00St Itas AFC
Cremore FC03St Itas AFC
17/04/22 1 pmBallyogan Celtic03St Itas AFC
10/04/22 11 amFC Donaghmede03St Itas AFC
25/03/22 7:30 pmBeggsboro FC14St Itas AFC
Referee Statistics
Castillo Antonio7316113

Ballyogan CelticSt Itas AFC
Adam Noctor5
Alan McGrath4
Cal Tobin3
Dean McCormack1
Dylan Paisley1
Jake Hickey2
Jamie Roe1
Jaycion Bryan1
Jonathan Callaghan1
Karl Peacocke4
Kyle Cunningham1
Leigh Killeen3
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions
Adam Dunne1
Alan McGrath1
Brian Regan1
Cian O'Toole1
Ciaran Lyons1
Conor Fitzpatrick1
David O'Mahoney2
Eric Harrold1
Eric Martin1
Gary Murray2
James Cox2
John Scott1
Kenny Byrne1
Sean Kelly1
Thomas Keaney3
Above is for this competition only
Show for all competitions